Kontaktni podatki podjetja

TIO PNEVMATIKA D.O.O., Lesce

Alpska cesta 43
4248 Lesce – Slovenija

T: +386-4-537-09-20
F:+386-4-537-09-30
E: info@tio-pnevmatika.si
www.tio-pnevmatika.si

Pošljite nam sporočilo

Direktor

Gregor Peterlin

T: +386 4 537 0912
E: gregor.peterlin@tio-pnevmatika.si

Tehnologija

Primož Špehar

T: +386 4 537 09 32
E: tehnologija@tio-pnevmatika.si

Logistika

Katja Benko

T: +386 4 537 0920
E: katja.benko@tio-pnevmatika.si

Komercialni direktor

Miran Bezgovšek

T: +386 41 681 766
E: miran.bezgovsek@tio-pnevmatika.si

Prodaja

Marko Kavčič

T: +386 51 669 272
E: marko.kavcic@tio-pnevmatika.si

Prodaja Hrvaška

Aleksandar Mišović

T: +385 98 644 886
E: aleksandar@tio-pnevmatika.si

Prodaja

Petra Zalokar

T: +386 4 537 0917
E: petra.zalokar@tio-pnevmatika.si

Finančna služba

Mojca Balek-Šmid

T:+386 4 537 0916
E: mojca.balek@tio-pnevmatika.si

Tehnična podpora prodaji

Gregor Peterlin

T: +386 4 537 0912
E: gregor.peterlin@tio-pnevmatika.si